Fred Fox and Teresa LeBeau

The CSCSHC Classroom Teachers Association is proud to announce New Palestine Junior High's Fred Fox and Brandywine Elementary's Teresa LeBeau as the 2019-20 Teachers of the Year!

We also want to recognize all of our building level Teachers of the Year:

SCE - Melissa Branch
BWE - Teresa LeBeau
NPE - Ellen Krug
NPI - Lindsey Conn
NPJH - Fred Fox & Angela Hornsby
NPHS - David Post

Congratulations and thanks for all you do for students each day! #newpalproud

Back to School News      Print News Article