• School Closings/Delays:

    New Palestine High School, New Palestine Junior High, and New Palestine Intermediate will switch to virtual learning effective Tuesday, Jan. 12 through Monday, Jan. 18. All three schools are scheduled to return to in-person instruction on Tuesday, Jan. 19.

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020